Strengthening Socially Influenced Infrastructure to Build Forward Better with PPPs

October 29, 2020
News & Events

You are invited to a Zoom webinar. When: Oct 29, 2020 09:00 Singapore | 03.00 Geneva | for Jyoti Oct 28, 2020 21:00 Washington D.C. Topic: Strengthening socially influenced infrastructure to build forward better with PPPs Register in advance for this webinar: https://zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_Z1s8mj4aQzWZOb9Jjz0PKQ After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the webinar.