Executive Committee Co-President

Ziad A. HAYEK Co-President

Ziad Hayek is the Secretary General of the High Council for Privatization and PPP of Republic of Lebanon.


Jean Christophe BarthCo-President

Jean-Christophe is a multilingual performance development catalyst trained as banker, in-house lawyer and B2B mediator.

Ecology Officer

Naresh BanaTreasurer

Naresh Bana is an international consultant inter-alia leading the project team at UNECE having developed Standard for PPP Procurement of Rail Projects.


David DoddExecutive Committee

David Dodd is a seasoned international thought leader in disaster recovery and resilience.


Dr. Irfan Al HasaniExecutive Committee

Dr. Irfan Al Hasani is currently an economic expert at Dubai Competitiveness Office


Fatima Z. RAHMOUN Executive Committee

Fatima Zohra RAHMOUN works in Public Enterprise and Privatisation Department within the Morocco Ministry of Economy and Finance.

Customer Excellence

Thibaut MOURGUES Executive Committee

Thibaut is an international consultant specializing in PPPs and transformational investment in emerging markets.

Latest News